Posted by Eric Ungs

At the end of each week I will share with you the interesting things I came across through my “e’s Week in Review” post. It could be anything; blog posts, tech products, new apps., quotes, etc. If you have found any interesting tidbits or news, please share in the comments below, I’d love to hear about them.

I don’t know how the creative process works, but it always seems, as I’m running…that thoughts start coming in; sentences start coming in. — Robert A. Caro, biographer

1.) SEOmoz Blog: If you’re looking for the most current news on search marketing in an easy to understand platform you’ve found the place. Each Friday they have what’s called “Whiteboard Friday”, where they tackle certain search issues by visually taking you through a ‘how-to’ or ‘this is what you should be doing’ process. Very informative couple of minutes.

2.) WorkSung: “We’re all mobile and the city is our office”. This is a blogger’s, or any type of web worker’s wi-fi compass. Check out the video, you’ll be impressed.

Currently Reading: I read “Crush It!” by Gary Vaynerchuk over the weekend and will discuss it further on a later post. I just picked up “The Power of  Less” by Leo Babauta and am really looking forward to this read.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

