Posted by Eric Ungs

At the end of each week I will share with you the interesting things I came across through my “e’s Week in Review” post. It could be anything; blog posts, tech products, new apps., quotes, etc. If you have found any interesting tidbits or news, please share in the comments below, I’d love to hear about them.

Happy Holidays!

I had a very relaxing and pleasant Christmas. I was able to catch up with some old friends as well as spend a few days with my family. Though the weather was unpredictable at times my wife and I managed to share time with both families.

Love, Family, and Friends are amazing gifts.

I hope you all had a wonderful holiday season. Happy New Year!

Short and sweet…

1.) Blippy: This is a twitter like stream of all the purchases you make online (nice writeup by Venture Beat). Your followers can comment on your bought items.

e’s Weekly Reads:
Last week’s read:  “Beautiful Boy” by David Sheff.
This week’s read:  Continuing on with “Beautiful Boy”…

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

