Posted by Eric Ungs

At the end of each week I will share with you the interesting things I came across through my “e’s Week in Review” post. It could be anything; blog posts, tech products, new apps., quotes, etc. If you have found any interesting tidbits or news, please share in the comments below, I’d love to hear about them.

When you have the enthusiasm and the passion, you end up figuring how to excel. — Deena Kastor, U.S. Olympic Marathoner

1.) Brazen Careerist: I finally decided to see what Brazen Careerist was all about and I am glad I did. There are tons of very useful and compelling content. It’s very simple to navigate with its clean design, and finding connections is a breeze. You can either import those from your other networks, start reading and fanning, or, most importantly, join the networks that best match your interests or purpose.

2.) Blogcast FM: Is a podcast by bloggers for bloggers. It was originally a weekly podcast series called ‘up and coming bloggers’, it then took a life of its own. There are tons of great interviews in here to really get your heart pumping in wanting to leverage the opportunities that lie within this space. It paints you a nice picture that all bloggers started out essentially in the same place, making it a litter easier to step out of your comfort zone. I enjoy listening because it keeps my motivation always lit.

e’s Weekly Read:
“Linchpin – Are You Indispensable?” by Seth Godin

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

