Posted by Eric Ungs

Every other week I will share with you the interesting things I came across through my “e’s Weeks in Review” post. It could be anything; blog posts, tech products, new apps., quotes, etc. If you have found any interesting tidbits or news, please share in the comments below, I’d love to hear about them.

I don’t know how the creative process works, but it always seems, as I’m running…that thoughts start coming in; sentences start coming in. Robert A. Caro, biographer

1.) The Future of Social Media: This post was written by Mitch Joel. It sparked some great conversation and it’s definitely interesting to sit and ponder on.

2.) 21% of Twitter users are actually using the service: Some great Twitter stats found on Marketing Pilgrim, some numbers I find hard to believe.

e’s Weekly Reads:
“The New Rules of Marketing and PR” by David Meerman Scott

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine
